Guest Reviews

Dear Guest;

It is really important for us to know how the tour(s) or other service went on such as greetings, guide/drivers behavior, vehicles cleanness and comfort etc. because guest satisfaction is a basic component of our work. 

We appreciate your opinion and feedback; it is highly valuable for us. We believe that it will guide us on how to improve our services in the future. We guarantee that all the reviews will be posted here.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best;
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager
Package Tours Turkey
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok.
No: 10/8 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.packagetoursturkey.com

Reviews

Khizar Hashmi10.03.2016 18:06:39

i wat to visit turkey for 1 month how can i get visa form??

ozlem batal12.03.2016 07:51:30

Dear Khizar;
Thank you for your message , we dont provide visa service but you can get all informtion from that link https://www.evisa.gov.tr/en/
Warm regards

faisal gul05.10.2015 13:11:45

4 friends we have and how Turkey should be taken 10 days visa and something must be done

Yasar Celen06.10.2015 12:08:49

You may have more detailed information at https://www.istanbulhotels.com/travel/customs_and_visa.html

TARIQ TAHIR TARIQ31.07.2015 09:03:55

Hi, I am tariq tahir from Saudia Arabia. I would like to travel Turkey in first week of September 2015. Can you provide different destinations in Turkey?

GURHAN DIKMEN31.07.2015 09:46:41

Dear Tariq,
First of all thank you so much for your review.
We can provide you all major highlights in Turkey. Please check our website and chose one of the tour type. We will reply you with further details as soon as we recevie your request.
Thank you so much.

Veena puteri22.06.2015 07:57:16

Hi. I am Veena. I would like to travel to turkey early in summer holiday from UK. My friends are about 4 persons. Are you able to provide transfer services from airport ? Can you let me know the price or the cost if we want to travel with your agency ?

GURHAN DIKMEN22.06.2015 11:53:44

Dear Veena,
First of all thank you so much for your review.
We can provide you all services in Turkey. Please check transfer rates by clicking below link
http://www.citytransferistanbul.com/
Thank you so much.

Jole Gaskin18.06.2015 19:55:26

Hi! I would like to make hotel reserrvation for 2 people from 24 August to 30 August. How can I make reservation? What is the payment process?

GURHAN DIKMEN19.06.2015 10:00:29

Dear Jole,
First of all thank you so much for your review.
We can provide you accomodation service in Istanbul.
Please check the rates by clicking the link below.
http://www.istanbulhotels.com/
Kind Regards

Rafeegue Rafeeque pp13.09.2015 23:58:24

Hi I am rafeeque dubai how to charge 15 dy pakege

Guest Review
See All ->>